< Previous Event
Shit-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

Next Event >

Magnificent Bastard Productions

Venue: The Warren: The Hat  |  Genre: Comedy |  Warnings: Age 16+

Performances:

Mon 6th May 2019 at 21:45 Tue 7th May 2019 at 21:45 Wed 8th May 2019 at 21:45 Thu 9th May 2019 at 21:45 Fri 10th May 2019 at 21:45 Sat 11th May 2019 at 21:45 Sun 12th May 2019 at 21:45 Mon 13th May 2019 at 21:45 Tue 14th May 2019 at 21:45 Wed 15th May 2019 at 21:45 Thu 16th May 2019 at 21:45 Fri 17th May 2019 at 21:45 Sat 18th May 2019 at 21:45 Sun 19th May 2019 at 21:45 Mon 20th May 2019 at 21:45 Tue 21st May 2019 at 21:45 Wed 22nd May 2019 at 21:45
Is this a lager I see before me? The Brighton Fringe - Best Comedy - Award Winners are back for another round of heavy drinking and mild Shakespeare. Featuring the finest classically trained professional performers and one fully inebriated cast member we guarantee that no two nights are ever the same. Having toured the world, broken America and sold out the West End we're finally ready to return to a tent in a field in Brighton. This year we are taking on the feared "Scottish play" which actors dare not mention the name of lest theyMACBETH!!! We're doing Macbeth. It's Macbeth... Macbeth.
Event Tags: Improv, Satire, Funny, Tragedy, Spiritual, Rock and Roll
Suggested Events: Test

   

otherplace

   

warren

email